Ariez Onasis - The Heartbreak Kid (Mixtape)

As promised, Ariez Onasis' drops off his official mixtape, The Heartbreak Kid to Voiceless Music. 

With all production done by J. Cardim, Onasis has pretty solid beats with some awesome features from Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Cossom, Verse Simmons and more. 

01 - Theme Music
03 - No Limit (featuring Wiz Khalifa & Planet VI)
04 - Loving Me Now (featuring Kevin Cossom)
05 - The Eulogy
06 - Talking In Her Ear (featuring Ilias)
07 - Victim
08 - Here Tonight (featuring Isaac Rivera)
09 - Seek You Out
10 - Thinking Bout You (featuring Verse Simmonds)

Make sure to download the mixtape and keep it lock for videos coming off this tape from Ariez. 

The Heartbreak Kid - Clean / Radio VersionDirty Version


Popular Posts