EXCLUSIVE! Voiceless Music Drops Cover & Tracklist To #VoicelessMusicRadio1 Mixtape!

Like the cover? Good! Because it's the cover for our first ever Voiceless Music Radio 1 compilation mixtape with some of the artists featured on Voiceless Music Radio!

And today we release the track list as well:

Goon Music [EXCLUSIVE] - Gemstone Giants (AKA Team We Got Bars) Nikko Tesla & Stardom
40 Bounce - Mack Don
King Me - Shawn Rock
Lemonade Freestyle [EXCLUSIVE] - A-OK & DeeVee
Peyote - Purple Heart Club
Bleu [EXCLUSIVE] - Alan T w/ Charles Reddick
You Got That - Alan T feat. Charles Reddick & Donprestle
Bonfire [EXCLUSIVE]   - Bizzy Bee
Feelin' U - Melvin Jae
Get Back - DMP aka The Money Man
Welcome To Brooklyn - Frank Knight
So High Again [EXCLUSIVE] - HD
Magic (Remix) - Don Warbucks feat. Mack Wilds
Rhythms Got Me - Romano Ivory

Also we can confirm J. Garc and the 'amigos' will have an exclusive track for our tape alongside the winner of the #VMLemonadeFreestyle will have their track on here! 

With the tentative release date of September 12, 2014 on Datpiff and HotNewHipHop, thi s mixtape is sure to bump for days to come (or until the next one drops). Let's go!