Before The #IndieVMAs! A In-Depth Look Into: 2015 Best Recorded Freestyle Of The Year

Leading up to the Voiceless Music Awards on November 1st, 2015, we are revealing each nominations for each category given live that night!

Before The #IndieVMAs series, we show you whose nominated for Best Recorded Freestyle Of The Year. The 2015 nominees are Mr. Dean’s List himself Scott Morris, DMV’s lone Voiceless Music rep MJ Smith, BBP general Bizzy Bee, 845's own & Catching Rec member Metafore and New Jersey’s finest in Pream-O!
Who wins?

 Find out November 1st, 2015 and find out the details on location and entry (and sponsoring an award) on Voiceless Music Radio tonight!


Popular Posts