Before The #IndieVMAs! A In-Depth Look Into: MC Of The Year

Leading up to the Voiceless Music Awards on November 1st, 2015, we are revealing each nominations for each category given live that night!

Before The #IndieVMAs series, we show you whose nominated for MC of The Year, the rapper who impressed in the year. The 2015 nominees are the now 3-time nominated Shawn Rock, Rock's fellow New Jersey rep Wolfgang Joc, 3-time nominee now MJ Smith, another New Jersey rep  Pream-O, and now 4-time nominee Bizzy Bee

Who wins? Find out November 1st LIVE from Blackthorn 51!


Post a Comment

Popular Posts