BREAKING: 2017 Voiceless Music Awards Nominations To Be Announced During #TooLitThursday!

As announced last night on The Pulse Of New York featuring DJ Mainstream, DJ Mastermind and Lady Sen...

The official nominations for the 2017 Voiceless Music Awards will be announced throughout the #TooLitThursdays lineup with Talk 2 Me Radio, Lyve Lyfe Radio and of course, The Pulse Of New York!

 Also that night we are introducing a brand new 2017 Voiceless Music Award: Community Matters Award which will be given to the one and only Joshua Walker!

What will be announced?
Who will be nominated?
What other awards will debut?

Tune in on next Thursday at 6pm as DJ Mainstream, Pretti Pri, DJ Jynn, Dyme, Blaq Bully, Shanae, DJ Mastermind and Lady Sen spill the details live on air!