The Artist Of The Year Noms, The Remaining Nominees & 2 Presenters of 2019 Voiceless Music Awards Are Revealed!

Today, Voiceless Music boss DJ Mainstream ended the waiting game.... he dropped the final of the 14 categories for the 2019 Voiceless Music Awards!

Featuring the illustrious Artist of the Year...

Below is the remaining categories not announced previously!

Video of the Year: 
Brooklyn Boy LB - The Boom (feat. Hue Hef)
Scorpio P - Mother's Son  
Shenna - Magenta 
                                   Bizzy Bee - How To Rap
                           Frank Knight - Because I'm Black
Kay Anthony - Demons/Paranoia 
Kony Brooks - Waist Trainer
Konceited Show - Raw (feat. L.O. Heemz & Corey J.)

Collab of the Year:
Brooklyn Boy LB - The Boom (feat. Hue Hef) 
Nikko Tesla - Judy's Gone (feat. Jayce Hightower) 
Live Johnson - Feel No Way Remix (feat. Kony Brooks, Ray Fame, Oz & Phenom)
Ray Fame - She's My Type (Remix) (feat. Ceresse J, Teddy Grahams & Saay Park)
Konceited Show - Raw (feat. K-Shine, L.O. Heemz & Corey J.) 
Smoove Shotta & Zeke Jaye - HER LOV'IN 
Saay Park - Ready (feat. Kony Brooks) 

Best Live Performer:
Shade Valintino
Frank Knight
Richard Pigkaso
JaPan Nation

Radio Song Of The Year:
Live Johnson - Bootleg Industry Remix (feat. Nikko Tesla & Meko Sky) 
Scorpio P - Moonlight Theory
RBM Bizzel - Tell These Hoes
Lars Active - Summertime Fine
SpecialT - New Attitude (feat. Ru$Grey)
Shade Valintino - Hit It (feat. Jaquae)
Nikko Tesla - Judy's Gone (feat. Jace Hightower)

Best Rap  / Hip-Hop Single Of The Year:
Kony Brooks - Rough (feat. Mickey Factz)
Hookz Murdock - Mind
Path P - ZERO
Shade Valintino - Hit It (feat. Jaquae)
Scorpio P - Mother's Son
Enonomous - Korona Kickback

Best R&B / Pop Single Of The Year:
NeQuasia - Loving Me (Ain't Easy) 
J.R. JustReal - So Wet
Saay Park - Crazy Sexy Cool
Shenna - Magenta
Smoove Shotta & Zeke Jaye - HER LOV'IN
Poiison - Pills For The Pain
Michael Bostic - Confused

Peoples Choice:
True Pax 
Meko Sky
Lanii Lyrik 

Voting will begin March 1st, 2019 here on our website and end, as every year, on July 4th, 2019, Independence Day.

And while the big show's date has not been announced yet, we already have our first two presenters...

The Skip Bayless to our DJ Mainstream, artist/entrepreneur/actor and fellow social medial darling SynDotCom will be presenting an award. Due to his much fanfare on social media, he will be presenting the People's Choice Award.

Not nominated this year won't stop Ei8th Productions boss and former MC of The Year, Meko Sky from presenting an award. And of course, he has personally requested to present this years MC of The Year Award.

Good luck to all the nominees!