SQMG Repeats; ICMG/2 Deep Take Home 5 at 2016 Voiceless Music Awards!

With the lights of Amarachi Lounge on bright, the 2016 Voiceless Music Awards was live and in effect as all the nominees, presenters, and the illustrious radio shows on WVMR was present!

And while the lights were on bright, SQMG stood tall as the Bronx natives once again claimed the SQUAD (Best Group/Label) Award once again while snatching up the Video Of The Year award!

But it was ICMG/2 Deep who saw JR take home Vocalist of the Year and MC Kony Brooks who came home with not 1, not 2, not 3 but 4 Voiceless Music Awards as he sets the record for most one night wins missing the Breakout Artist award which was won by Special T

Check out the full results below at our History of Voiceless Music Awards link!